SPAN Board and Directors

Officers

President
Mark Davis
D.A. Davidson Trust Company
206.389.4069
markdavis@dadco.com

Vice President
Alan Pratt
Pratt Legacy Advisors
425.455.0999
alan@prattla.com

Secretary
Laura Hoexter
Helsell Fetterman LLP
206.689.2153
lhoexter@helsell.com

Treasurer
Jane Searing
Clark Nuber P.S.
425.635.7428
jsearing@clarknuber.com

Past President
R. Joe Ottinger
iInnovate Leadership Network
206.909.2026
rjoe@iinnovate.com

Directors

Cathrine Irby Arnold
U.S. Bank
206.344.4619
catherine.irbyarnold@usbank.com

Paul Cantor
Whittier Trust Company
206.834.1380
pcantor@whittiertrust.com

Jeff Clarke
Independent Consultant
206.499.0201
jeffclarke802@gmail.com

Lorraine Del Prado
del Prado Philanthropy
206.236.6474
lorraine@delpradophilanthropy.com

John Goodwin
Filament LLC
206.436.2300
john@filamentllc.com

Paul Shoemaker
Can't Not Do
206.374.8757
shoe@paulshoemaker.org
 



 Seattle Philanthropic Advisors Network
PO Box 15717 | Seattle, WA 98115-0717 | 206-524-0136 | rsvp@spanseattle.org