Seattle Philanthropic Advisor Network
Entire Membership
Back to home page

There are a total of 95 members


Albee, Joan
Alpine P.S. CPAs
10900 NE 8th, Suite 1000
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425.633.3220
Email: joan@alpinecpas.com
Website: www.alpinecpas.com

Amy Y. Allen, Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
601 Union Street, Suite 5200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.344.3514
Email: amy.y.allen@morganstanley.com
Website: www.morganstanleyfa.com/amy_allen

Anderson, Kate
CTC Harris myCFO
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 2000
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.442.6407
Email: kate1.anderson@harrismycfo.com
Website: www.harrismycfo.com

Arnold, Catherine
The Private Client Reserve of U.S. Bank
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 5010
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.697.6500
Email: catherine.irbyarnold@usbank.com
Website: http://https://reserve.usbank.com/advisor/catherine.irbyarnold

Audette, Melanie
Mission Investors Exchange
701 Spring Street
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.743.2364
Email: melanieaudette@gmail.com
Website: None

Barsness, Cameron
KBBS Financial, Inc.
705 2nd Ave, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.462.6100
Email: cbarsness@kbbsfinancial.com
Website: http://kbbsfinancial.com

Beller, Susan
RecipeForPeaceNow
1717 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Suite 1025
Washington, DC 20006
Tel: 206.706.2611
Email: recipeforpeacenow@gmail.com
Website: www.recipeforpeacenow.com

Berger, Brad
Cornerstone Financial Strategies LLC
505 Broadway, Suite 400
Tacoma, WA 98402
Tel: 253.756.2003
Email: baberger@gmail.com
Website: www.LiveYourIdealLife.com

Boeshaar, Robert V.
Robert V. Boeshaar, Attorney at Law, LLM, PLLC
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 3000
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.623.0063
Email: boeshaar@boeshaarlaw.com
Website: www.boeshaarlaw.com

Breitbarth, Jessica
Seattle Childrens Hospital Foundation
PO Box 5371 MS200
Seattle, WA 98145
Tel: 206-987-4977
Email: jessica.breitbarth@seattlechildrens.org
Website: www.seattlechildrens.org

Burkart, Timothy
KHBB Law
705 Second Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.382.4414
Email: tburkart@khbblaw.com
Website: www.khbblaw.com

Burns, Scott
D.A. Davidson
701 5th Avenue, Suite 4050
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.632.8030
Email: sburns@dadco.com
Website: www.dadco.com

Cantor, Paul
Whittier Trust Company
520 Pike Street, Suite 1415
Seattle, WA 98101-4040
Tel: 206.834.1380
Email: pcantor@whittiertrust.com
Website: www.whittiertrust.com

Carney, Jim
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
601 Union Street, Suite 5200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.344.2453
Email: James.Carney@MorganStanley.com
Website: http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/theaisteargroup/

Clarke, Jeff
Independent Consultant
1915 2nd Ave #1814
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.499.0201
Email: jeffclarke802@gmail.com
Website:

Collier, April
Pacific Science Center
200 2nd Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
Tel: 206.443.3624
Email: acollier@pacsci.org
Website: http://pacsci

Courshon, Judy
Wellspring Group P.S., CPAs
10885 NE 4th Street, Suite 320
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-462-8220
Email: judy@wellspringgroup.net
Website: www.wellspringgroup.net

Cox, Beverly
B Cox Planning
3110 Judson St. PMB 70
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Tel: 253-858-5567
Email: bev@bcoxplanning.com
Website: www.bcoxplanning.com

Davis, Mark
DA Davidson Trust Company
701 5th Avenue, Suite 4050
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.369.4069
Email: markdavis@dadco.com
Website: www.dadco.com

DeForeest, Amy
Willis Towers Watson
505 Fifth Avenue S, Ste 200
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206-386-7404
Email: amy.deforeest@willis.com
Website: www.willis.com

del Prado, Lorraine
del Prado Philanthropy Training & Consulting
5630 89th Avenue SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Tel: 206.236.6474
Email: Lorraine@delpradophilanthropy.com
Website: www.delpradophilanthropy.com

Dowling, Scott
Cornerstone Advisors
225 108th Ave NE, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-456-8438
Email: scottd@buildbeyond.com
Website: www.buildbeyond.com

Dunsmore, Lori
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.359.8528
Email: ldunsmore@perkinscoie.com
Website: www.perkinscoie.com

Ellis-Smith, Stephanie

407 W. Prospect St.
Seattle, WA 98119
Tel: 206.795.9019
Email: sellis29@mac.com
Website:

Fain, David
MCM
1325 4th Avenue, Suite 1200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-224-6705
Email: dfain@mcmnw.com
Website: www.mcmnw.com

Falcone, James S.
Fulcrum Wealth Advisors, LLC
10900 NE 8th St, Suite #1000
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-250-6280
Email: jim.falcone@fulcrumwa.com
Website: www.fulcrumwa.com

Fleming, Robert
Clark Nuber
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 1700
Bellevue, WA 98004-8306
Tel: 425-635-4561
Email: rfleming@clarknuber.com
Website: www.clarknuber.com

Friedman, Karen
Pacific Continental Bank
1100 Olive Way, Suite 102
Seattle, WA 98101-1844
Tel: 206.676.3052
Email: karen.friedman@therightbank.com
Website: www.therightbank.com

Goodwin, John
Filament, LLC
701 Pike Street, Suite 2225
Seattle, WA 98102
Tel: 206-436-2300
Email: john@filamentllc.com
Website: www.filamentllc.com

Grad, Robyn W.
Washington Capital Management
1301 5th Avenue, Suite 3100
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.382.0825
Email: robyn.grad@wcmadvisors.com
Website: www.wcmadvisors.com

Gray, Elizabeth
MassMutual Seattle
701 5th Avenue, Suite 1100
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206-346-3312
Email: elizabethgray@financialguide.com
Website: https://www.massmutual.com/connect-with-us/agencies/massmutual-seattle/elizabeth-gray

Hamilton, Aya
Goldman Sachs
719 Second Avenue, 13th Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206-613-5777
Email: aya.hamilton@gs.com
Website: www.gs.com

Hargraft, Jane
Seattle Symphony
PO Box 21906
Seattle, WA 98111
Tel: 206.215.4729
Email: jane.hargraft@seattlesymphony.org
Website: www.seattlesymphony.org

Heidrick, Nichole
Wells Fargo Private Bank
205 108th Ave NE, Suite 600
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425.450.8165
Email: nichole.heidrick@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com

Hoexter, Laura
Helsell Fetterman
1001 4th Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98154
Tel: 206-689-2153
Email: lhoexter@helsell.com
Website: www.helsell.com

Holland, Debra
Pacific Continental Bank
1100 Olive Way, Suite 102
Seattle, WA 98101-1844
Tel: 206.676.3053
Email: Debra.Holland@therightbank.com
Website: www.therightbank.com

Judge, Molly
National Wildlife Foundation
2907 E. Olive Street
Seattle, WA 98122
Tel: 415.505.1041
Email: judgem@nwf.org
Website: www.nwf.org

Justice, Mary
U.S. Bank Private Client Reserve
1420 Fifth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.344.3688
Email: Mary.Justice@usbank.com
Website: www.usbank.com

Kittross, Julia
Philanthropy Sherpas
14051 Palatine Ave N
Seattle, WA 98133
Tel: 206.334.7995
Email: Julia@PhilanthropySherpas.com
Website: www.PhilanthropySherpas.com

Koenig, Tiffany
U.S. Bank
10800 NE 8th Street, Suite 500
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425.637.2432
Email: tiffany.koenig@usbank.com
Website: www.usbank.com

Kopson, Jackie
The Commerce Bank of Washington
601 Union Street, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA 98121
Tel: 206.292.4604
Email: Jackie.Kopson@tcbwa.com
Website: www.tcbwa.com

Kwiram, Rhona
Clark Nuber P.S.
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 1700
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-454-4919
Email: rkwiram@clarknuber.com
Website: www.clarknuber.com

Lee, Candy
Kirkland Financial Advisors
1524 Market Street, Suite 100
Kirkland, WA 98033
Tel: 206.384.4949
Email: Candy@CandyJLee.com
Website: www.candyjlee.com

London, Sharon
National Wildlife Federation
2100 Westlake Ave. N. Ste. 104
Seattle, WA 98109
Tel: 206-577-7173
Email: londons@nwf.org
Website: http://nwf.org

Machan, Ahna
World Justice Project
1411 Fourth Avenue, Suite 920
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-602-2551
Email: amachan@worldjusticeproject.org
Website: www.worldjusticeproject.org

MacLeod, Deby
Clark Nuber P.S.
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 1700
Bellevue, WA 98004-8306
Tel: 425.635.4567
Email: dmacleod@clarknuber.com
Website: www.clarknuber.com

Maher, Karen Lynn
LegacyONE Executive Communications
6619 132nd Ave NE #145
Kirkland, WA 98033
Tel: 206.913.8883
Email: karen@legacyoneauthors.com
Website: http://legacyoneauthors.com

Mathieu, Michelle
Fulcrum Capital, LLC
1111 Third Ave Suite 1880
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-223-9790
Email: michelle@fulcrumcapllc.com
Website: www.fulcrumcapllc.com

Matthews, Richard
Law Offices of Richard P. Matthews
14419 Greenwood Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98133-6865
Tel: 206.533.2299
Email: richard@rpmatthewsoffices.com
Website: www.rpmatthewsoffices.com

Maurer, Gerry
Northwestern Mutual
601 Union Street, Suite 2500
Seattle, WA 98101-4074
Tel:
Email: g.maurer@nm.com
Website: www.nm.com

McConnell, Catherine
Seattle Goodwill Industries
700 Dearborn Place S
Seattle, WA 98144
Tel: 206-860-5730
Email: Catherine.McConnell@seattlegoodwill.org
Website: www.seattlegoodwill.org/

McConnell, Susan
Wesley Homes Foundation
815 South 216th Street
Des Moines, WA 98198
Tel: 206.300.5936
Email: smcconnell@wesleyhomes.org
Website: http://wesleyhomes.org

McDonald, Mark
Pinecone Legacy Partners
3007 Rucker Avenue M212
Everett, WA 98201
Tel: 425.559.0162
Email: mark@pineconelegacy.com
Website: www.pineconelegacy.com

McGinn, Fidelma
The Seattle Foundation
1601 5th Avenue, Suite 1900
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.515.2116
Email: f.mcginn@seattlefoundation.org
Website: www.seattlefoundation.org

McGrath, Liz
Key Private Bank
1301 5th Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 425-709-4203
Email: elizabeth_mcgrath@keybank.com
Website: https://www.key.com/kpb/index.jsp

Meyer, Paul
JP Morgan Private Bank
1301 2nd Ave, Floor 24
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-500-4074
Email: paul.e.meyer@jpmorgan.com
Website: www.jpmorgan.com

Miller, Tammy
Wells Fargo Bank
999 3rd Avenue, 40th Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.292.8340
Email: tammy.miller@wellsfargo.com
Website: www.wellsfargo.com

Moseley, Mary Lee
Lane Powell
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.223.7132
Email: moseleyml@lanepowell.com
Website: www.lanepowell.com

Mullen, Mary Ellen
Bridgebay
13414 SE 43rd Street
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tel: 206.498.5785
Email: maryellenmullen@bridgebay.net
Website: www.bridgebay.com

Murray, Thom
Bloodworks Northwest
921 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA 98105
Tel: 206.568.3615
Email: thomm@bloodworksnw.org
Website: www.bloodworksnw.org

Neville, Kate
Washington Trails Association
705 Second Ave, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.384.4986
Email: kate@wta.org
Website: www.wta.org

O'Carroll, Alison
PG Calc, Inc.
115 NE 100th Street, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98125-8008
Tel: 206.329.8144
Email: aocarroll@pgcalc.com
Website: www.pgcalc.com

O'Keefe, Kevin
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
601 Union Street, Suite 5200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.628.8860
Email: kevin.w.okeefe@ms.com
Website: http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/kevinokeefe

O'Keefe, Mary Claire
The Lyman Group
601 Union Street, Suite 3212
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.472.3775
Email: cokeefe@thelymangroup.com
Website: www.thelymangroup.com

Olson, Linda
Cornerstone Advisors
225 108th Avenue NE, Suite 400
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-456-8440
Email: lindao@buildbeyond.com
Website: www.buildbeyond.com

Ottinger, R. Joe
iInnovate Leadership Network
1841 West Mercer Way
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Tel: 206.909.2026
Email: rjoe@iinnovate.com
Website: www.iinnovate.com

Owen, Sean
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
1215 4th Avenue, Suite 935
Seattle, WA 98161
Tel: 206.274.1659
Email: sean.v.owen@ampf.com
Website: www.ameripriseadvisors.com/sean.v.owen

Parker, Jeff
Bristlecone Advisors
999 3rd Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206-664-6815
Email: jeff.parker@bristleconeadvisors.com
Website: www.bristleconeadvisors.com

Peshtaz, Bareq
Morgan Stanley
601 Union Street, Suite 5200
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-344-5024
Email: bareq.peshtaz@morganstanley.com
Website: http://fa.morganstanley.com/theaisteargroup/

Prather, Andrew
Clark Nuber P.S.
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 1700
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425.454.4919
Email: aprather@clarknuber.com
Website: www.clarknuber.com

Pratt, Alan
Pratt Legacy Advisors
400 108th Avenue NE, Suite 610
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425.455.0999
Email: alan@prattla.com
Website: www.prattla.com

Reed, Julie
Schwab Charitable
211 Main Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: 415.667.9134
Email: julia.reed@schwab.com
Website: www.schwabcharitable.org

Remala, Rao
Remala Foundation
8827 NE 36th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-829-0673
Email: Remala_ms@msn.com
Website:

Remala, Satya
Remala Foundation
8827 NE 36th St
Bellevue, WA 98004
Tel: 425-467-9407
Email: Remala_ms@msn.com
Website:

Rinker, Jennifer
Hagen, Kurth, Perman & Co.
1111 Third Avenue, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.682.9200
Email: jennifer.rinker@hkpseattle.com
Website: www.hkpseattle.com

Rolfe, Shelley
Philanthropic Advisor
1626 NW 185
Seattle, WA 98177
Tel: 206.396.8683
Email: shelleyrolfe@gmail.com
Website:

Savishinsky, Max
Seattle International Foundation
500 Union Street, Suite 801
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.547.9337
Email: max@seaif.org
Website: www.seaif.org

Schalla, Susan
Carney Badley Spellman, PS
701 5th Avenue, Suite 3600
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.607.4148
Email: schalla@carneylaw.com
Website: www.carneylaw.com

Schaures, Lisa
Schwabe, Williamson & Wyatt
1420 5th Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98101-4010
Tel: 206.407.1566
Email: LSchaures@schwabe.com
Website: www.schwabe.com

Searing, Jane
Clark Nuber P.S.
10900 NE 4th Street, Suite 1700
Bellevue, WA 98004-8306
Tel: 425-635-7428
Email: jsearing@clarknuber.com
Website: www.clarknuber.com

Shulman, Ken
Lambert House
PO Box 23111
Seattle, WA 98102-0411
Tel: 206.322.2515
Email: ken.shulman@post.harvard.edu
Website: www.lamberthouse.org

Smith, Joy
Hagen, Kurth, Perman & Co., P.S.
1111 Third Ave, Suite 800
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-682-9200
Email: joy.smith@hkpseattle.com
Website: www.hkpseattle.com

Stiefel, David
Bader Martin, P.S.
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 3400
Seattle, WA 98104-1022
Tel: 206.621.1900
Email: dstiefel@badermartin.com
Website: www.badermartin.com

Theissing, Jennifer
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
818 Stewart Street, Suite 1220
Seattle, WA 98101-3311
Tel: 206.926.5320
Email: jennifer.s.theissing@ampf.com
Website: www.ampf.com

Thomas Massiongale, Tresa
Bloodworks Northwest
921 Terry Avenue
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.568.3606
Email: tresatm@bloodworksnw.org
Website: www.bloodworksnw.org

Toles, Andrew J.
Ellis, Li & McKinstry PLLC
2025 First Ave, Penthouse A
Seattle, WA 98121
Tel: 206.682.0565
Email: atoles@elmlaw.com
Website: www.elmlaw.com

Tomkinson, Jack
Urban Sparks
4229 Baker Avenue NW
Seattle, WA 98107
Tel: 206-992-2779
Email: jackt@urbansparks.org
Website: www.urbansparks.org

Upton, Liberty
Helsell Fetterman LLP
1001 Fourth Avenue, Suite 4200
Seattle, WA 98154-1154
Tel: 206.689.2153
Email: lupton@helsell.com
Website: www.helsell.com

Valentine, Sarah
Woodland Park Zoo
5500 Phinney Ave N
Seattle, WA 98126
Tel: 206-548-2624
Email: sarah.valentine@zoo.org
Website: www.zoo.org

Van Sant, Michael
Merriman
800 5th Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104
Tel: 206.285.8877
Email: michael@merriman.com
Website: www.merriman.com

VanderMeulen, Kendra
National Christian Foundation Seattle
2025 First Avenue, Suite PH-A
Seattle, WA 98121
Tel: 206.441.5199
Email: kvandermeulen@ncfgiving.com
Website: www.ncfgiving.com

Wakayama, Gloria L.
Harris & Wakayama PLLC
601 Union Street, Suite 2600
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206-621-1818
Email: glwakayama@hmwlaw.com
Website: www.hmwlaw.com

Wallingford, Kerry
Wallingford Financial
236 SW 171st St
Seattle, WA 98166
Tel: 206.241.2634
Email: kerry@wallingfordfinancial.com
Website: www.wallingfordfinancial.com

Welcher, Janet
Fulcrum Capital, LLC
1111 Third Ave., Suite 1880
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206.223.9790
Email: janet@fulcrumcapllc.com
Website: www.fulcrumcapllc.com

Zook, Bill
Evergreen Planned Giving
4500 9th Avenue NE, Suite 300
Seattle, WA 98105
Tel: 206-632-3912
Email: bill@evergreenpg.com
Website: www.evergreenpg.com

 Seattle Philanthropic Advisors Network
PO Box 15717 | Seattle, WA 98115-0717 | 206-524-0136 | rsvp@spanseattle.org

web hit counter